My Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

USATODAY.com – Pop Candy

Posted by BenSpark on June 27, 2006

Allison has been reading this and getting the scoop on what is cool out there, then she passes it on to me. I figure I would pass it along to you. Since Allison and I talked about renaming the blog: “Drew’s blog about him and Allison.” I don’t know I think she has time enough to hit the blog this button on the google taskbar and share cool stuff with everyone. She’s a funny woman and can write some very entertaining stuff. Hon you shouldn’t limit yourself to just correcting my grammar silently behind the scenes. Anyway, here is USATODAY.com – Pop Candy

3 Responses to “USATODAY.com – Pop Candy”

  1. Mo said

    i too share in the joy that is “pop candy” and actually have a link on my blog under blog goodness:) i highly recommend it to the bensparker fans!!

  2. Allison said

    I must give due credit to Mo for sharing Pop Candy with me… I did not find it on my own.

  3. Mo said

    hollah!!

    thanks for the candy cred!! haha!! it’s my favorite blog…after the benspark of course!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
