My Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Holy Crap, Holy Crap, Holy Crap!!!!!!!

Posted by BenSpark on December 20, 2006

I just watched the Transformers teaser trailer on Yahoo.uk. IT is awesome. I cannot wait until July. Watch the trailer now!!!!

http://uk.promotions.yahoo.com/transformers/

The tanks flying through the air, Optimus pulling up, the cars on the road. Bumblebee! I cannot, cannot, cannot wait for this to come out. So incredible. And the little girl with the My Little Pony, I think it is Jazz getting out of the pool.

Update: This trailer is going to be shown with Night at the Museum. In the trailer for that movie Ben Stiller calls a Roman soldier Optimus instead of Octavius. I thought that was pretty funny. Also apparently it is Ironhide that gets out of the pool, I don’t see it though, my vote is still on Jazz. I would have thought Ironhide to be bulkier.

6 Responses to “Holy Crap, Holy Crap, Holy Crap!!!!!!!”

  1. Allison said

    Even I have to admit, that looks WICKED COOL!

  2. Mo said

    Oh my gosh! That was hysterical-I just laughed out loud in my office!! (It’s ok-I’m on break!!)

    The title alone set me off…I figured you were so excited because you either a)dicovered Allison was a Transformer! 2) had a run in with a hot cup of french onion soup or d) went to church and did #2 đŸ™‚

    You guys are awesome:)

  3. Drew said

    Nope. I saw the Transformer’s Trailer and it was awesome! I was getting goosebumps while I watched it. And Allison thinks it is Wicked cool so I’ve got the go ahead to see the movie and not be laughed at for my geekiness.

  4. Allison said

    Um, dear, I do not believe that I made any sort of statement to indicate that you would not be lauged at for your geekiness – I believe that is my God given right as your wife. I will, however, call myself a geek as we stand in line for to purchase our tickets for the movie.

  5. Drew said

    Gotta love a wife that will stand beside you, even if they will laugh at your geeky nature.

  6. Anonymous said

    My hubby wants to see this too!! Since I enjoy our exchanges on the PPP forums, you have been tagged!! You need to list 5 things that people don’t know about you.

Leave a Reply

 
