My Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fuel My Blog: Blog of the Day

Posted by BenSpark on January 12, 2007

I was selected by Fuel My Blog as their Blog of the Day. So if you are visiting via that link, welcome. Fuel My Blog is an interesting concept. Bloggers can submit their blogs to one of the squares of Fuel My Blog and that square will house a picture of that blogger (or whatever avatar they choose) and by clicking that square you go right to that blog. I have the bottom two squares on the right corner. Also when you mouse over an occupied square the blog information comes sailing in from off screen. It is a pretty cool setup. Check it out.

Leave a Reply

 
