My Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Photo-A-Day #683 02/20/07

Posted by BenSpark on February 20, 2007

This post has moved to my new domain www.benspark.com. To read it go to.

http://www.benspark.com/photo-a-day-683-022007.html

If you are not redirected automatically within a few
seconds then please click on the link above.

<!–
setTimeout(‘Redirect()’,4000);
function Redirect()
{
location.href = ‘http://www.benspark.com/photo-a-day-683-022007.html&#8217;;
}
// –>

One Response to “Photo-A-Day #683 02/20/07”

  1. Christine said

    We drive past that place when we’re down that way for PawSox games. Once, we stopped there, and I had Mike take a picture of me schmoozing with the spud. I should go and post it on my blog, with a link to your pic.

    That toy store sounds so cool! I wish they had one that was open to the public!

Leave a Reply

 
