My Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Video: Black Lab does Transformers

Posted by BenSpark on June 13, 2007

Here is Black Lab’s take on the Transformer’s theme set to a great remix of the trailer. This movie is going to rock you for the whole 2 1/2 hours. I know I am going to feel just like I did when I was 10 and got my first Optimus Prime figure when I see this 2 weeks from tomorrow!!!!

If you think you have video skills you can enter this Transformer’s contest through G4 TV. Create your own Transformers Video.

Leave a Reply

 
