My Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Art: A New Gig for Nathan Fillion

Posted by BenSpark on June 14, 2007

I ran across this very interesting website by artist Martin Firrell. Martin is creating a public art project on the theme of Hero. It is a redefinition of what a hero is, a hero for men to aspire to, one who does not use violence to achieve his means. Nathan Fillion is involved int he project and can be seen at the Martin Firrell Super Secret Thingy Page (That is the name of the html page).

I am anxious to see what comes about in this project. I think the premise is awesome. There should be heroes that men can look to who are not violent. The world is changing and heroes that think before they act are needed. Check out the site and let me know what you think.

At first I thought that Nathan was joining the cast of Heroes, that would have made me ecstatic!

Leave a Reply

 
