My Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Office – Premiere

Posted by BenSpark on September 28, 2007

So, I messed up tonight and I didn’t tape the season premiere of My Name is Earl and we got home from baby class a little ways into The Office. We missed the first 15 minutes but caught the rest. I do like the office but I guess I shouldn’t have missed the begining to enjoy the end. Tomorrow I should be able to see the full episode online however.

What I did like was that many of the questions from last season were answered. And I won’t spoil it for anyone but they are great resolutions. I would like to say, poor Sprinkles however. And poor Andy’s nipples, that is just terrible.


Join the Blog Rush.

2 Responses to “The Office – Premiere”

  1. Mo said

    Andy running behind Kevin was hilarious…even better…the last shot of him bleeding through his shirt! Crying!!!!

  2. Drew said

    I caught the begining of it on the web today. Made much of it that I saw last night much more funny. The TV Squad review-recap was very good too.

Leave a Reply

 
