My Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Anniversary is coming..

Posted by BenSpark on October 24, 2007

My 2nd anniversary is quickly approaching. I will be in Las Vegas until the day before and we have a new baby at home so a big night out is probably not in the cards this year. I would like to take Allison to see the play Wicked at some point however. I tried once to get Wicked tickets but was unsuccessful at finding a date that we could go see the show. Eventually we will see the show. I still need to go and read the book, but I hear that the two are different. I’d like to get up to speed either way.

So this year I think we will have a quiet evening at home or maybe a nice dinner out. We shall see.

Leave a Reply

 
