My Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Cartoon: Transformers Animated

Posted by BenSpark on November 2, 2007

Just saw a new clip for Transformers Animated. I am very very excited about this show starting on Cartoon Network!

9 Responses to “Cartoon: Transformers Animated”

  1. ONwebCHECK said

    My son loves Transformers 🙂

  2. Drew said

    I hope he likes this cartoon. Gotta get the next generation interested in this great franchise. I’m starting my daughter really young, check out my photo a day from a few days back and you will see what I mean.

  3. Andreas said

    Transformers (part2?) is going to be sweet! They are all over now after the movie with games and all sorts of other stuff … Thanks for the sneak preview!!

  4. Drew said

    The movie may be affected by the writers strike and that may push things off. They should just hire a fan to pick up the slack.

  5. Kate said

    Hoo-boy. My 7 y/o son is going to absolutely love this! Maybe now he’ll stop making me listen to Teen Titan reruns a dozen times a day.

  6. be awesome instead said

    Maybe I am just old school but I liked the way the old Transformers cartoon looked better. I mean did you see how small Optimus was in that one shot compared to Megatron? and I know that cars are more aerodynamic now but did the transformers all look a little too ..i dunno…curvy? I suppose it will still be good..maybe I am just getting old…don’t tell though.

  7. Drew said

    We’re both getting old however I do like the new look, the toys are great too.

  8. Jay Cam said

    oh dang that was amazing! cant wait for it to come out!

  9. Drew said

    Jay, I think it is going to be the best Transformers cartoon that we have seen since Beast Wars.

Leave a Reply

 
