My Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Time to myself

Posted by BenSpark on December 1, 2007

Today Allison and Eva have gone for a few hours. I am home alone, doing laundry and out promoting my December Contests. Yeah it is December and that means some great contests. So you know what time it is.

Actually when I try and tell time I have to look at my cell phone as I do not own a watch. I used to wear one and then I would smash it on something when I wasn’t paying attention and it would no longer work. Yeah that would get smashed in a door sometime with my luck. Now I have never smashed my arm in a door when not wearing a watch but it seems that when I do have a watch these things happen.

Anyway, off to watch the Iron Man animated movie that I borrowed from my friend Ryan. I will blog about it when I finish watching it.

Leave a Reply

 
