My Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

TV Show: Smallville Season 4 Finale

Posted by BenSpark on January 8, 2008

Man it looks like every season finale of Smallville contains some deaths, some more questions and some big reveals. Oh there is going to be some major things happening in season #5. I do like that at the end of this season we see a hint at the Fortress of Solitude, and some major players who will give Clark some trouble.

I know that we are three seasons behind but we are raring to go with season 5 very soon. I ended up getting season 6 on DVD so we will be all caught up by the time season 7 comes out on DVD. However since I am on a Smallville spoiler embargo I want to know nothing about what happens in season 5, 6 or 7 so I don’t know how the writer’s strike has affected this show.

Looking at what Smallville went through from the meteor shower I’m sure that Smallville’s real estate ventures are going to be very busy when everyone comes back to their home. Smallville seems to be pretty dangerous, I think that some of the residents should look towards moving and get themselves out of future harm’s way.

I’m very glad that we started watching these shows finally. Both Allison and I like the shows very much and we are flying through the episodes and seasons as fast as we can before all the new shows come back on the air. Since the writer’s strike is not yet over I think we have some time.

Leave a Reply

 
