My Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Psych: Lights, Camera… Homicidio

Posted by BenSpark on January 26, 2008

Shawn Spencer on the set of a Spanish Soap Opera equals funny. One of the funniest parts of the episode was when Shawn & his father were watching soaps. Henry tells Shawn that Chips is fake. Shawn asks if there is anything else his dad wants to ruin for him.

Shawn ends up a regular on the soap and high school Spanish kicks in. It made me think of the Spanish oral reports I used to do with my friends Scott and Andy. Basically it was all Spanglish.

What I did like was that there were subtitles. Spanish Soaps need subtitles in real life. I always want to watch them and figure out what is going on but I only know basic Spanish.

The episode is being played again at 11:35 on Telemundo in Spanish. Very Cool.

This post was sent via my cell phone. I get 1000 character with a photo or video message but only 140 from a text message to an e-mail address. So I wanted to test it for blogging at the airport and other places where Wi-Fi was unavailable. The photo is of Psych on TV, I blogged this while watching.

Leave a Reply

 
